Top VPN Services Reviews At TopVPNReviewed

ExpressVPN Features

Expressvpn Features

Fast Access Globally

ExpressVPN has 2,000+ VPN servers in 148 VPN server locations in 94 countries so you can be sure you can access the full Internet with the best reliability and speed. You can sort the VPN servers using VPN Speed Test and find the fastest server to connect to. No more lag when accessing website using your VPN!

Multiple Software And Devices Support

Some VPN providers may not support many devices which could be a big deal for users who may be mobile and on the go. Not ExpressVPN though, with support for almost all possible platform and devices, ranging from the popular Windows, iOS and Android, to even devices such as Kindle Fire and PlayStation. With this many integrations, ExpressVPN delivers the best value for your dollar.

Anonymous VPN Protection

ExpressVPN is committed to ensuring your privacy is safe. While they do collect information, they are transparent about what type of information they do collect which you can find on their website and privacy policy page. ExpressVPN claims that IP addresses (source or VPN),Browsing history, Traffic destination or metadata and DNS queries are not logged though they do log some minimal information about your usage of ExpressVPN.

ExpressVPN Pricing

Expressvpn Pricing

ExpressVPN has 3 pricing tiers which are $12.95 per month for their 1-month plan, $9.99 per month for their 6-month plan and $8.32 per month for their 12-month plan. We would recommend their 12-month plan as you can save an amazing 35% compared to their monthly plan. Not only that, they also have multiple payment options such as the usual credit card and PayPal as well as privacy-friendly option like Bitcoin. In addition, you also enjoy 100% money-back guarantee for your first 30 days of service. Compared to other VPN providers, ExpressVPN may seem to be more pricey but the solid features can justify the price.

Our Verdict On ExpressVPN

Expressvpn Logo

Based on what we gather about ExpressVPN, ExpressVPN is a VPN that is well-developed with many smart features. While the prices are relatively higher, this could be justified by the more premium and high-end VPN service that ExpressVPN offers. Get ExpressVPN today to experience a faster and safer Internet today!

Read Other Reviews About ExpressVPN

350 reviews on ResellerRatings.com (9.8 / 10)

Kudos to their customer service people. They helped me install Express VPN on my new Windows laptop. Smooth and fast process. These are good people I dealt with. They deserve to be praised!

ExpressVPN User (Written March 7, 2019)

expressvpn is a huge part of my ecommerce business. used a lot of security features before but none seem to be as effective as what expressvpn offers. this is a high-quality service.

ExpressVPN User (Written March 3, 2019)

Whenever I go online, I always use expressvpn no exceptions. I don't think I can function without it. I hope this VPN stays great forever.

ExpressVPN User (Written February 13, 2019)

Not a big fan of writing reviews but I'll take time for this one. Expressvpn is your top choice for VPN. I recommend it to anyone who needs to use VPN.

ExpressVPN User (Written February 12, 2019)

Expressvpn is awesome. Great user experience. In my opinion this is superior quality VPN with speedy connections. It's as good as any VPN connection can get.

ExpressVPN User (Written January 30, 2019)

Privacy at its best. ExpressVpn is the only brand I trust when it comes to my online security and privacy. Won't use any other Vpn.

ExpressVPN User (Written February 20, 2019)

No hidden fees. What they say the price is, that's it. No further in-app purchases that will make you spend more than what you already paid for.

ExpressVPN User (Written February 5, 2019)

Strong and powerful connection. Competitive people on their support team. Thanks for answering all my question even the repetitive ones! Enjoying the awesome service now!

ExpressVPN User (Written January 20, 2019)

Not your typical VPN. Truly no logs. Did an in-depth run on tests and leaks and all. Nothing has ever been found. This one's a keeper.

ExpressVPN User (Written February 7, 2019)

They don't have logs, leaks or anything like that. Express VPN takes privacy so seriously and that's why all my gadgets have them. They stay true to their promise.

ExpressVPN User (Written January 17, 2019)

I installed expressVPN soon as I finished a webinar where the speaker had many great things to say about it. Excellent VPN connection here.

ExpressVPN User (Written January 19, 2019)

Top quality services you can't easily get elsewhere. Highly recommended for anyone who uses public wifi a lot! You get free wifi, might as well pay for vpn!

ExpressVPN User (Written January 11, 2019)

Spotless performance. Smooth connection. Clean looking interface. Friendly people on support 247. Works on most devices including cellphones and TV. Overall great VPN service from expressVPN.

ExpressVPN User (Written January 9, 2019)

looking for vpn service that works? look no further. this one's what you need. dont waste time on fake ones and those that go really cheap but barely works. you're gonna love evpn.

ExpressVPN User (Written December 22, 2018)

Express VPN is perfect for impatient people. There's practically no lagging time and you'd barely see any loading pages. Great VPN for those who dislike wasting time.

ExpressVPN User (Written December 20, 2018)

Got expressvpn for internet security purposes. Data breech, online spies, hackers, and phishing sites are real. Never risking my personal data for any of these.

ExpressVPN User (Written December 10, 2018)

Express VPN comes useful for me when I shop online. It makes me feel secure that my shopping habits + credit card details are never exposed to anyone.

ExpressVPN User (Written December 15, 2018)

Good services. Highly recommended. Some think that they can service like this for free - they can't. Free VPN is not match to what this company can offer.

ExpressVPN User (Written December 5, 2018)

Easy to use and install Firefox extension works great. Fast connection and truly unlimited. No false promises made from them. Quick response from support when I need them!

ExpressVPN User (Written November 30, 2018)

It works great. Fast connection. No interruptions. I have no reason to give evpn less than a perfect rating. Highly recommend it to anyone who used vpn online.

ExpressVPN User (Written November 29, 2018)

Express vpn does a great job covering my tracks. I do online forex trading for a living so I badly need to keep my data protected. Works as advertised!

ExpressVPN User (Written December 3, 2018)

If you primarily use the internet to access or use your bank accounts, get evpn. This is the only vpn company I trust! Never using anything else.

ExpressVPN User (Written November 29, 2018)

Recently updated my Mac app and it works much better now. This is one of the better VPN providers with tons of location options and good customer support.

ExpressVPN User (Written November 26, 2018)

A nifty little app I usually keep on in the background. I think they recently added an automatic connection option so now it's basically on all the time. No complaints.

ExpressVPN User (Written November 20, 2018)

Superb customer support! Always knew I needed VPN services, just wasn't confident enough installing the program on my own. ExpressVPN staff helped me all the way. Thank you!

ExpressVPN User (Written October 18, 2018)

I use ExpressVPN on my smartphone because my network provider doesn't have unlimited data and my bills are killing me. Saving lots with my subscription. So happy with it!

ExpressVPN User (Written October 17, 2018)

I got ExpressVPN primarily for secure browsing especially since I'm into crypto trading. It's so easy to use and it works efficiently. I'm glad I made the move.

ExpressVPN User (Written October 17, 2018)

Tons of apps. I think they even have one for Linux. A very solid service that works extremely well and won't slow your browser. Definitely worth the price of admission.

ExpressVPN User (Written October 15, 2018)

One of the few anonymous VPNs. Signed up anonymously and have it connected at all times. It's only ever affected my browser once or twice. Definitely worth using.

ExpressVPN User (Written October 15, 2018)

1 review on PCMAG (8.0 / 10)

ExpressVPN is a comprehensive VPN service with an impressive server fleet and excellent features. But, compared with the competition, it allows for fewer simultaneous connections, and it's more expensive.

Max Eddy (Written March 22, 2019)

1 review on vpnMentor (10.0 / 10)

There is a lot of hype surrounding ExpressVPN's service. You may have heard about this VPN's legendary speeds and powerful unblocking capabilities when it comes to streaming. But is ExpressVPN...

Katie Kasunic (Written July 15, 2019)

1 review on Comparitech (9.0 / 10)

During our time with ExpressVPN, we never received any spam email or other unsolicited promotions. The website, however, is littered with "Get ExpressVPN now" buttons, and the client always...

Comparitech (Written July 01, 2019)

1 review on PCWorld (8.0 / 10)

ExpressVPN in brief: P2P allowed: Yes Number of servers: 1,500+ Business location: British Virgin Islands Number of country locations: 94* Cost: $99.95 per year Running a business is a public...

Ian Paul (Written September 20, 2017)

1 review on Tom's Guide (9.0 / 10)

ExpressVPN in Best Identity-Theft Protection 2019 The good Runs on almost any platform Enterprise-level encryption Speedy VPN servers in 94 countries Superb 24/7 live customer support The bad...

Jonas DeMuro (Written March 27, 2019)

1 review on Cloudwards (10.0 / 10)

To ensure our reviews are as current as possible, we're going back and trying every virtual private network we've tested again for the new year. ExpressVPN has been our best VPN pick for...

Jacob Roach (Written June 25, 2019)

1 review on VPN Comparison (10.0 / 10)

Jan 6, 2017 ... ExpressVPN supports only four protocols: OpenVPN (both through TCP ..... There are not any solid scam accusations against ExpressVPN, two...

VPN Comparison Staff (Written January 06, 2017)

1 review on Trusted Reviews (7.0 / 10)

ExpressVPN review, price and features: While ExpressVPN's service is excellent, it's expensive and is up against tough competition.

K.G. Orphanides (Written May 10, 2019)

1 review on PCWorld (8.0 / 10)

ExpressVPN in brief: P2P allowed: Yes Number of servers: 3,000+ Number of country locations: 94 Business location: British Virgin Islands Cost: $99.95 VPN protocol: OpenVPN Data encryption:...

Ian Paul (Written June 19, 2019)

1 review on TechNadu (10.0 / 10)

ExpressVPN is the best option for those looking out for an easy-to-use VPN that does not compromise your privacy while also delivering on the promised speeds. It simply can't get better than...

Novak Bozovic (Written June 21, 2019)

1 review on The VPN Lab (10.0 / 10)

ExpressVPN is often considered one of the best, fastest and most secure VPN services on the market. It's also one of the most favorite VPN providers among users, as it offers multiple server...

The VPN Lab (Written June 12, 2019)

Reviews About ExpressVPN From Our Readers

Great VPN Service (10.0 / 10)

This is a great VPN service that you should try. It has one of the most affordable price around with great and user-friendly features!

tv (Written 04 Nov 2018)

Write A Review

Top VPN Services

How To Choose A Good VPN Provider

When it come to choosing a VPN provider, they may be many factors that you wish to consider. Below here, we have suggested some factors to consider when choosing your VPN provider.

Data Privacy

It is important that your VPN provider has good data privacy. A good VPN provider should log as little data as needed to ensure your personal data is safe. Do check the provider's logging policy and other privacy features they may offer to learn more about how your data is protected.

Security Features

Security features should include strong encryption and protection against malware that ensure every time you browse, you are protected and safe.

Customer Service

Check that your VPN provider has excellent customer service such as live chat or email support so that you can reach out to them if you have any issues.

Speed And Availability

Generally, you should look for VPN providers with more servers in more locations and high-speed connection to ensure that your streaming and browsing is smooth with minimal lag.

Pricing

Always look for the most affordable VPN service if possible but do note that the cheapest one may not always be the best. You should look for a value-for-money VPN service that should offer a money-back guarantee whenever possible.