Top VPN Services Reviews At TopVPNReviewed

NordVPN Features

Nordvpn Features

Secure Privacy Online

NordVPN provides military-grade VPN encryption, via IKEv2/IPsec. This is currently a a very strong security protocol that cannot be cracked even by the strongest computers, giving you a very strong level of encryption. You can be very sure that your VPN browsing is private and secure. Other security features such as CyberSec to block ads and malware as well as Double VPN provide an extra layer of security.

Data Privacy

NordVPN has a strict no logs policy and claims that none of your private data is tracked, collected or revealed. Other features such as Automatic Kill Switch, DNS leak protection and Onion Over VPN further improve your data privacy.

Fast Speed And Great Reliability

With over 5119 servers in 62 countries, you will be able to connect to any VPN server around the world in almost any country. Their VPN is also lightning fast for both video streaming and P2P activities.

NordVPN Pricing

Nordvpn Pricing

NordVPN is one of the cheapest VPN around with prices from just $3.99 a month! With 4 plans for you to choose from, which you pay $11.95 monthly for their 1-month plan, $9.00 monthly for their 6-month plan, $6.99 for their 1-year plan and $3.99 for their 2-year plan. We highly recommend the 2-year plan for just $3.99 a month as you can save 66% compared to their basic plan. Not only that, a 30-day money-back guarantee is also provided so that you can buy with a peace of mind!

Our Verdict On NordVPN

Nordvpn Logo

Our take on NordVPN is that it is a great VPN with many features at a low price. Not only that it is also recommended by reputable publishers such as CNET and PCMAG. With their 30-day money-back guarantee and great customer support such as 24/7 live chat support, we believe you will like NordVPN as we do.

Read Other Reviews About NordVPN

435 reviews on Bizrate Surveys (9.2 / 10)

The first time the product can only be used after the clear, I believe it must be very good, there should be excellent performance. Thanks NordVPN teamworker

NordVPN User (Written November 26, 2017)

Great black friday deal, endorsed by PCMag so let's hope this is a good service. I can't comment on the quality of the product yet since this is a service, not a tangible product.

NordVPN User (Written November 26, 2017)

Excellent Black Friday Sale. I was prepared to spend more but your sale helped me decide on your product. $99 for three years of VPN is a GREAT price!.

NordVPN User (Written November 26, 2017)

such a good product, I recommend anyone of my friends and family or even people that I talk to about going online and such and that everyone should haver nordvpn!!

NordVPN User (Written November 24, 2017)

I Only know what I learnt from TheoJoe on the NordVPN sponsored tech talk. I decided to buy in 1 minute as I had been planning to get a VPN. I took the deal as it was attractive.

NordVPN User (Written November 23, 2017)

Great tech support where needed and it works, thanks guy's. I started using VPN when started using open wifi more often because it is the most vulnerable place to be hacked.

NordVPN User (Written November 23, 2017)

I love using NordVPN for it doesn't impact my internet speed. If you think your protected with other services, check the DNS leak protection. That's why I choose NordVpn.

NordVPN User (Written November 22, 2017)

1 review on PCMAG (10.0 / 10)

NordVPN wraps a slick client around a strong collection of features for securing your online activities and an enormous network of servers. Earning a rare 5-star rating, it's our top pick for VPNs.

Max Eddy (Written May 09, 2019)

1 review on PCWorld (8.0 / 10)

NordVPN in brief: P2P allowed: Yes. Dedicated servers. Business location: Panama Number of servers: 3,000+ Number of country locations: 58 Cost: $69 (billed annually) VPN Protocol: OpenVPN...

Ian Paul (Written July 06, 2017)

1 review on vpnMentor (10.0 / 10)

NordVPN is one of the most popular names out there. It tosses around some serious claims -- like being "the best VPN service provider in 2019." But good marketing isn't always reserved...

Ariel Hochstadt (Written July 15, 2019)

1 review on Tom's Guide (6.0 / 10)

NordVPN in Best Identity-Theft Protection 2019 The good Connection wizard Three-day free trial Double VPN for twice the encryption The bad Some dropped connections Not clear who runs company...

Brian Nadel (Written March 27, 2019)

1 review on Cloudwards (9.0 / 10)

We've always been fans of NordVPN, not because of what it is but what it could be. It could easily surpass our pick for the best VPN, ExpressVPN (read our ExpressVPN review). However, as...

Jacob Roach (Written June 12, 2019)

1 review on Trusted Reviews (9.0 / 10)

NordVPN review, price and features: excellent in terms of price and features for streaming media enthusiasts, and a great all-round VPN for security.

K.G. Orphanides (Written May 10, 2019)

1 review on Vpnspecial.com (10.0 / 10)

NordVPN is one of the best VPN providers we have reviewed - extensive list of advanced functionality, high security and privacy standard combined with budget pricing earns it a badge of "Editor's...

vpnspecial.com (Written July 15, 2019)

1 review on Android Authority (8.0 / 10)

NordVPN is known for its impressive security features, but does that lead to a compromise in performance? We find out in this NordVPN review!

Ankit Banerjee (Written May 24, 2019)

1 review on Macworld (8.0 / 10)

Launched in 2008, NordVPN is arguably one of the more popular, high-profile VPN service providers operating today. While payments for service are processed through CloudVPN---a company based...

Seamus Bellamy (Written March 08, 2018)

Reviews About NordVPN From Our Readers

NordVPN Is Good (10.0 / 10)

NordVPN is one of the better VPN we have used so far since 2018. It is really affordable, secure and the speed is quite fast.

tv (Written 04 Nov 2018)

Write A Review

Top VPN Services

How To Choose A Good VPN Provider

When it come to choosing a VPN provider, they may be many factors that you wish to consider. Below here, we have suggested some factors to consider when choosing your VPN provider.

Data Privacy

It is important that your VPN provider has good data privacy. A good VPN provider should log as little data as needed to ensure your personal data is safe. Do check the provider's logging policy and other privacy features they may offer to learn more about how your data is protected.

Security Features

Security features should include strong encryption and protection against malware that ensure every time you browse, you are protected and safe.

Customer Service

Check that your VPN provider has excellent customer service such as live chat or email support so that you can reach out to them if you have any issues.

Speed And Availability

Generally, you should look for VPN providers with more servers in more locations and high-speed connection to ensure that your streaming and browsing is smooth with minimal lag.

Pricing

Always look for the most affordable VPN service if possible but do note that the cheapest one may not always be the best. You should look for a value-for-money VPN service that should offer a money-back guarantee whenever possible.